20 Days of WoW Blogging: Day 2

Day 2: Why you decided to start a blog

To be honest, I’m not quite sure there’s one good solid reason I started a blog, which sounds rather lame. I enjoy sharing my opinions, and I enjoy WoW, so it seemed like a good next step to make a WoW blog 😉

I’ll admit, having a Wow blog hasn’t exactly followed the plan I had for it. I had originally hoped for this to be mainly about huntering and a little bit of alts. Then it turned into alts and other assorted game-related topics. And now I’m using the blog as a place for healing-related things and fun stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

